Kingston District Council, South East, South Australia

Elected Members

Mayor Reg Lyon

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 143
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 6085
Mobile: 0429 926 509
Email: mayor@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Christopher England

Address PO Box 71
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 7232
Mobile: 0410 538 232
Email: cengland@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Jodie Gluyas

Address PO Box 246
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 2961
Mobile: 0438 672 960
Email: jgluyas@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Jeff Pope

Address PO Box 244
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Mobile: 0407 114 700
Email: jpope@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Kay Rasheed

Address PO Box 462
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 2072
Mobile: 0429 095 081
Email: krasheed@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Deane Starling

Address PO Box 285
KINGSTON SE SA
Contact Details Home: 08 8768 5068
Mobile: 0418 829 872
Email: dstarling@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Graham Usher

Address 21 Strickland Street
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 2352
Mobile: 0438 672 352
Email: gusher@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Rick Wingard

Address 38A James Street
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 2692
Mobile: 0481 067 960
Email: rwingard@kingstondc.sa.gov.au
Navigation