Management Team

Natalie Traeger
Chief Executive Officer

Heather Schinckel
Manager of Corporate and Community Services

Dave Worthley
Manager of Assets and Infrastructure

Leadership Team

Milan Hodak
Senior Development and Compliance Officer

Chelsea Burns
Team Leader Sustainability & Projects

Alicia Bastiaans
Financial Services Co-ordinator

Administration Team

Tess Armfield
Communication and Engagement Co-ordinator

Sharon Norris
Records and Planning Support Officer

Jade Scott
Executive Support Officer

Melanie Amezdroz 
Governance and Risk Officer

Courtney Clarke
Rates & Property Officer

Alana Rodgers
Finance Officer

Alex Menz
Work Health & Safety Officer

Catarina Santos*
Environmental Health Officer

Works Team

Terry Clark
Team Leader Transport

Kevin Rowbotham
Team Leader Community Facilities

Colin Burnett
Team Leader Maintenance

Transport Team:
Steven Kendrick
John Pape
Brett Murphy
Graeme Hartmann

Community Facilities Team:
Richard Schaefer
Vicki Hagel
Coralie Willmott

Maintenance Team:
Shane Holmes
Stephen Smith

* Shared resource with Wattle Range Council

Kingston District Council - Organisation Structure as at February 2020